DTP.

DTP Operator
A leading international Bank is looking for a team member to produce presentation material which will include long and short reports as well as client accounts. You would be using Microsoft Office 2003 and in particular Excel and Powerpoint. You will need a minimum of six months DTP experience and have either a graphic certificate or an in-house certificate to prove your competency. It would be an advantage to have worked in a busy financial environment and be able to prioritise your work. Please reply quoting ref ACP57106
Located in: London

What a shame! They're using DTP in one and the same paragraph as Microsoft Office 2003? Maybe I misunderstand Desktop Publishing but for me that means programs like InDesign or QuarkXPress. Which is also horrible but much better than the Microsoft stuff. Do you know Publisher? I'm happy I didn't have to use it yet.

By the way, as I'm blogging now at least, I have all the good stuff (haha) in my mind but most of the time I'm too lazy to make it digital. Or I'd got better to do. So for now that's enough of my lousy english. Enjoy the week and go to the 30 years Apple exhibition in the Austrian Museum for Social and Economic Affairs.
docvoo - 5. Sep, 15:09

it's not lousy, silly.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Recently read


Joseph Conrad
Heart of Darkness

Recently added

Aber hallo,
der Dielenboden ist fast so schön wie meiner ;-)
basisplan - 24. Nov, 23:51
Hatten wir tatsächlich?...
Hatten wir tatsächlich? Ich habe heute in der hiesigen...
jewel - 15. Nov, 20:49
Mir gefällt dieses Layout...
Mir gefällt dieses Layout immer noch. Aber vielleicht...
jewel - 8. Apr, 21:51
huii...schon lang nix...
hatten glaub ich mal ne lustige emodiskussion, deswegen...
pierluigi - 28. Mär, 18:00
One Day Diary
es bleiben noch 2 tage, dann sind es zwei jahre es...
jewel - 4. Jun, 20:55

Suche

 

Count

number just in case

Status

Online seit 7220 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 24. Nov, 23:51

Credits

madeonmac