Had to happen.?

again the night is the only thing left
now the days are full of emptiness, but
there’ll come times when I’m less depressed
there’ll be coffee and cigarettes

and if you ever find the time to come to my place
we could hang out and talk about life and such things
we could listen to some of my newer songs
and you would love ‘em ‘cause they always sound the same

again the bar is the first place to go
freedom Friday’s what we’re waiting for
and the drinks are our new best friends
the weekend always includes a bitter end


and if you ever find the time to come to my place
we could hang out and talk about life and such things
we could listen to some of my newer songs
and you would love ‘em ‘cause they always sound the same

and if you ever find the time to come to my place
we could hang out and talk about life and such things
we could listen to some of my newer songs
and you would love ‘em ‘cause they always sound the same

and if you ever find the time to come to my place
we could hang out and talk about life and such things
and If you don’t want I’ll just sing this song to myself
it could be it would be my lullaby

(Chris and the other girls - Lullaby)
Watch the video.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Recently read


Joseph Conrad
Heart of Darkness

Recently added

Aber hallo,
der Dielenboden ist fast so schön wie meiner ;-)
basisplan - 24. Nov, 23:51
Hatten wir tatsächlich?...
Hatten wir tatsächlich? Ich habe heute in der hiesigen...
jewel - 15. Nov, 20:49
Mir gefällt dieses Layout...
Mir gefällt dieses Layout immer noch. Aber vielleicht...
jewel - 8. Apr, 21:51
huii...schon lang nix...
hatten glaub ich mal ne lustige emodiskussion, deswegen...
pierluigi - 28. Mär, 18:00
One Day Diary
es bleiben noch 2 tage, dann sind es zwei jahre es...
jewel - 4. Jun, 20:55

Suche

 

Count

number just in case

Status

Online seit 7229 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 24. Nov, 23:51

Credits

madeonmac